Tourner votre tablette horizontalement
Tourner votre téléphone verticalement

Barandun se développe

Trois nouveaux venus à Zurich et à Zoug

Barandun AG renforce ses divisions Fiscalité, Entreprises et Contentieux avec trois nouvelles collaboratrices.

Avec Simone Krimmer, Barandun se renforce dans le domaine du droit commercial et des sociétés. Elle est admise au barreau et est notaire du canton de Zoug depuis 2018. Avant de rejoindre Barandun, elle a été collaboratrice juridique auprès du secrétariat de la Commission de la concurrence à Berne.

Eliane Rossire, LL.M., renforce l’équipe avec son expertise en matière d’arbitrage. Avant de rejoindre Barandun, Eliane a travaillé comme conseiller juridique à la Swiss Chambers Arbitration Institution des chambres de commerces suisses (SCAI).

Betja Raimondi nous soutient dans le domaine du droit fiscal national et international. Auparavant, elle a été experte en taxation des personnes morales et des institutions exonérées d’impôts et représentante du canton de Lucerne dans le groupe de travail sur l’exonération fiscale de la Conférence suisse des impôts

Barandun poursuit sa croissance stratégique et recrute des experts pour ses sites de Zoug et de Zurich.

Turn your tablet horizontally
Turn your phone vertically

Barandun grows

Three new additions in Zurich and Zug

Barandun AG is strengthening its Tax, Corporate and Litigation divisions with three new employees.

Simone Krimmer is reinforcing Barandun in the area of commercial and corporate law. She has been admitted to the bar and as Notary Public in the Canton of Zug in 2018. Before joining Barandun, she was a research assistant at the Secretariat of the Competition Commission in Berne.

Eliane Rossire, LL.M. strengthens the team with her particular expertise in arbitration. Prior to joining Barandun, Eliane worked as Legal Counsel at the Swiss Chambers’ Arbitration Institution (SCAI).

Betja Raimondi supports us in the area of national and international tax law. Prior to this, she was an assessment expert for legal entities and tax-exempted institutions as well as the representative for the Canton of Lucerne in the working group on tax exemption of the Swiss Tax Conference.

Barandun continues to grow strategically and recruits expertise at its locations in Zug and Zurich.